Irony

on

Just last night I dug up 7 years of emotions and recounted the story of the marriage that didn't last. One main character in that story was Bishop Richard Allmon who I also mentioned briefly in last night's post…

I just got off from a long hard day of work. My dad decided to make two extra stops in the extra hot summer heat and I was not feeling too thrilled about it.

At stop number two, the first person I saw is one of Bishop Allmon's sons. Irony!!!

Heaven has been on my mind all day & now I'm convinced that Heaven is thinking of me too!

Happy Friday.

I am Eryka

Leave a Reply

